Women having fun at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood
For Reservations Call: 866-502-7529





The Party Never Ends

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood fuses an electrifying nightlife scene and non-stop gaming action in one singular setting. Just imagine. Kick start the night and rock out to your favorite tunes from the hottest music artists at Hard Rock Event Center. Immerse yourself in the scene at L Bar, Center Bar or the Council Oak lounge and then roll right in to a night of play to mix, sip and party like a rock star. Each unique experience is surrounded by 24/7 gaming action at the 140,000 square foot casino that houses over 2,200 of the most popular slots and more than 90 table games.

Beach Club DJ Live Spinning
Saturday, July 7 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, July 8 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, July 14 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, July 15 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, July 21 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Manny
Sunday, July 22 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Jeff
Saturday, July 28 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, July 29 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Manny
Center Bar DJ Live Spinning
Saturday, July 7 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, July 14 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ ZOG
Saturday, July 21 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Manny
Saturday, July 28 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Valentine
L Bar Live Music
Thursday, July 5 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea Latin Night
Friday, July 6 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dynamics Lounge, Nu Disco, Pop
Friday, July 6 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ) Lounge, Nu Disco
Saturday, July 7 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, July 7 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Aloona Old School, Nu Disco
Thursday, July 12 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea Latin Night
Friday, July 13 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. K3 Band Lounge, Nu Disco
Friday, July 13 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ) Old School, Nu Disco
Saturday, July 14 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, July 14 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Pee Wee Lounge, Nu Disco
Friday, July 20 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Manny Diquez Band Pop Rock, Country, Blues
Friday, July 20 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ) Old School, Nu Disco
Saturday, July 21 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, July 21 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Cardi Lounge, Nu Disco
Thursday, July 26 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea Latin Night
Friday, July 27 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Bay Kings Band Pop, R&B, Funk
Friday, July 27 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ) Old School, Nu Disco
Saturday, July 28 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, July 28 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Pee Wee Lounge, Nu Disco
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Live Music
Wednesday, July 4 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, July 5 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, July 6 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, July 7 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, July 8 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Monday, July 9 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, July 10 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, July 11 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, July 12 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, July 13 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, July 14 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, July 15 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Monday, July 16 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, July 17 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, July 18 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, July 19 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, July 20 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, July 21 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, July 22 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Monday, July 23 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, July 24 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, July 25 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, July 26 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, July 27 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, July 28 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, July 29 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Monday, July 30 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, July 31 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Kuro DJ Live Spinning
Thursday, July 5 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, July 6 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, July 7 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Thursday, July 12 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, July 13 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, July 14 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Thursday, July 19 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, July 20 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, July 21 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Thursday, July 26 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, July 27 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, July 28 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Hard Rock Cafe Live Music
Friday, July 6 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Eleven Eleven
Saturday, July 7 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Eleven Eleven
Friday, July 13 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Changing Lanes
Saturday, July 14 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Changing Lanes
Friday, July 20 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. The Event Horizon
Saturday, July 21 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. The Event Horizon
Friday, July 27 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. 3AM Tokyo
Saturday, July 28 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. 3AM Tokyo

** All above schedules are subject to change without prior notice.

On-Site Events

More Events

Hollywood

1 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL 33314

Sign up to receive special offers, promotions and updates.
*
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL 1 Seminole Way Hollywood, Florida 33314 United States Phone: 866-502-7529