Women having fun at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood
For Reservations Call: 866-502-7529





The Party Never Ends

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood fuses an electrifying nightlife scene and non-stop gaming action in one singular setting. Just imagine. Kick start the night and rock out to your favorite tunes from the hottest music artists at Hard Rock Event Center. Immerse yourself in the scene at L Bar, Center Bar or the Council Oak lounge and then roll right in to a night of play to mix, sip and party like a rock star. Each unique experience is surrounded by 24/7 gaming action at the 140,000 square foot casino that houses over 2,200 of the most popular slots and more than 90 table games.

Beach Club DJ Live Spinning
Saturday, Jan. 5 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Rocha
Sunday, Jan. 6 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, Jan. 12 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Ospinalot
Sunday, Jan. 13 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, Jan. 19 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, Jan. 20 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Rocha
Saturday, Jan. 26 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, Jan. 27 Noon to 5 p.m. DJ Gigz
Center Bar DJ Live Spinning
Friday, Jan. 4 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Supa Dave
Saturday, Jan. 5 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Mack
Friday, Jan. 11 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Ray Rock
Saturday, Jan. 12 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ RZ Spinz
Friday, Jan. 18 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Supa Dave
Saturday, Jan. 19 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Gigz
Friday, Jan. 25 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Ray Rock
Saturday, Jan. 26 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ J Rock
L Bar Live Music
Monday, Jan. 14 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Ellison & Company
Tuesday, Jan. 15 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Manny Diquez
Wednesday, Jan. 16 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. K3 Band
Thursday, Jan. 17 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Cleo Blade
Thursday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea (Latin Night)
Friday, Jan. 18 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Manny Diquez
Friday, Jan. 18 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The W's
Friday, Jan. 18 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ)
Saturday, Jan. 19 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Frontline
Saturday, Jan. 19 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. DJ Pee Wee
Saturday, Jan. 19 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Vertigo
Sunday, Jan. 20 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. K3 Band
Monday, Jan. 21 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Manny Diquez
Tuesday, Jan. 22 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Drug
Wednesday, Jan. 23 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. A&D
Thursday, Jan. 24 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Eric Gonz
Thursday, Jan. 24 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea (Latin Night)
Friday, Jan. 25 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Finesse
Friday, Jan. 25 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. K3 Band
Friday, Jan. 25 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ)
Saturday, Jan. 26 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Jay Valor
Saturday, Jan. 26 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, Jan. 26 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Aloona
Sunday, Jan. 27 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Frontline
Monday, Jan. 28 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Finesse
Tuesday, Jan. 29 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Flo Vox
Wednesday, Jan. 30 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Drug
Thursday, Jan. 31 2 p.m. to 6 p.m. Frontline
Thursday, Jan. 31 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea (Latin Night)
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Live Music
Wednesday, Jan. 16 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Jan. 17 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Jan. 18 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Jan. 19 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Jan. 20 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Wednesday, Jan. 23 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Jan. 24 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Jan. 25 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Jan. 26 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Jan. 27 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, Jan. 30 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Jan. 31 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Kuro DJ Live Spinning
Thursday, Jan. 3 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Friday, Jan. 4 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Jan. 5 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 10 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Friday, Jan. 11 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Jan. 12 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Friday, Jan. 18 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Jan. 19 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 24 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Friday, Jan. 25 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Saturday, Jan. 26 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Savy Fontana
Thursday, Jan. 31 7 p.m. to midnight Savy Fontana
Hard Rock Cafe Live Music
Friday, Jan. 4 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Liquid A
Saturday, Jan. 5 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Liquid A
Friday, Jan. 11 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. 3AM Tokyo
Saturday, Jan. 12 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. 3AM Tokyo
Friday, Jan. 18 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Kevin Miller's Smashed
Saturday, Jan. 19 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Kevin Miller's Smashed
Friday, Jan. 25 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Stellar Mojo
Saturday, Jan. 26 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Stellar Mojo

** All above schedules are subject to change without prior notice.

On-Site Events

More Events

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL 1 Seminole Way Hollywood, Florida 33314 United States Phone: 866-502-7529