Women having fun at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood
For Reservations Call: 866-502-7529





The Party Never Ends

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood fuses an electrifying nightlife scene and non-stop gaming action in one singular setting. Just imagine. Kick start the night and rock out to your favorite tunes from the hottest music artists at Hard Rock Event Center. Immerse yourself in the scene at L Bar, Center Bar or the Council Oak lounge and then roll right in to a night of play to mix, sip and party like a rock star. Each unique experience is surrounded by 24/7 gaming action at the 140,000 square foot casino that houses over 2,200 of the most popular slots and more than 90 table games.

Beach Club DJ Live Spinning
Saturday, Oct. 6 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, Oct. 7 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Rocha
Saturday, Oct. 13 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, Oct. 14 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Rocha
Saturday, Oct. 20 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Sunday, Oct. 21 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, Oct. 27 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Rocha
Sunday, Oct. 28 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. DJ Mack
Center Bar DJ Live Spinning
Saturday, Oct. 6 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Gigz
Saturday, Oct. 13 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ RZ Spinz
Saturday, Oct. 20 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Rocha
Saturday, Oct. 27 10 p.m. to 3 a.m. DJ Valentine
L Bar Live Music
Thursday, Oct. 11 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Cleo Bade Latin Night
Friday, Oct. 12 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. K3 Band Lounge, Nu Disco
Friday, Oct. 12 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ) Old School, Nu Disco
Saturday, Oct. 13 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Philip Bixby & Co. Lounge
Saturday, Oct. 13 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, Oct. 13 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Cardi Lounge, Nu Disco
Sunday, Oct. 14 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Indy Perez Lounge
Friday, Oct. 19 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Manny & The Rumors Lounge
Friday, Oct. 19 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ) Old School, Nu Disco
Saturday, Oct. 20 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. The Serg Lounge
Saturday, Oct. 20 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
Saturday, Oct. 20 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Pee Wee Lounge, Nu Disco
Sunday, Oct. 21 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Ellison & Company Lounge
Thursday, Oct. 25 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. La Linea Latin Night
Friday, Oct. 26 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Brittany & Chadwick Show Lounge, Nu Disco
Friday, Oct. 26 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Nu Disco Boys (DJ) Old School, Nu Disco
Saturday, Oct. 27 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Manny Diquez Band Pop Rock, Country, Blues
Saturday, Oct. 27 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. DJ Aloona Lounge, Nu Disco
Saturday, Oct. 27 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. DJ Cardi Lounge, Nu Disco
Sunday, Oct. 28 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Jay Valor Lounge
Wednesday, Oct. 31 5 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Brittany & Chadwick Show Lounge, Nu Disco
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood Live Music
Wednesday, Oct. 3 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Oct. 4 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Oct. 5 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Oct. 6 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Oct. 7 7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Monday, Oct. 8 7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Oct. 9 7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, Oct. 10 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Oct. 11 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Oct. 12 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Oct. 13 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Oct. 14 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. The Details
Monday, Oct. 15 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Oct. 16 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, Oct. 17 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Oct. 18 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Oct. 19 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Oct. 20 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Oct. 21 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Monday, Oct. 22 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Oct. 23 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, Oct. 24 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Thursday, Oct. 25 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Friday, Oct. 26 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Saturday, Oct. 27 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Dale Powers
Sunday, Oct. 28 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Monday, Oct. 29 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. The Details
Tuesday, Oct. 30 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Ellison & Company
Wednesday, Oct. 31 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. Dale Powers
Kuro DJ Live Spinning
Thursday, Oct. 4 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Oct. 5 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Oct. 6 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Thursday, Oct. 11 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Oct. 12 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Oct. 13 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Thursday, Oct. 18 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Oct. 19 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Oct. 20 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Thursday, Oct. 25 7 p.m. to midnight Romina Gentilini
Friday, Oct. 26 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Saturday, Oct. 27 7:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Romina Gentilini
Hard Rock Cafe Live Music
Friday, Oct. 5 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. JJ Rupp
Saturday, Oct. 6 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. JJ Rupp
Friday, Oct. 12 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Changing Lanes
Saturday, Oct. 13 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Changing Lanes
Friday, Oct. 19 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. 3AM Tokyo
Saturday, Oct. 20 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. 3AM Tokyo
Friday, Oct. 26 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Kicking Sunrise
Saturday, Oct. 27 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. Kicking Sunrise

** All above schedules are subject to change without prior notice.

On-Site Events

More Events

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL 1 Seminole Way Hollywood, Florida 33314 United States Phone: 866-502-7529