Elvis Duran's Spring Break: Featuring OneRepublic

Ticket Prices: $155 | $135 | $105 | $85 | $55
  • Thursday, May 11 | 8:00PM
    Hard Rock Live

GRAMMY-nominated OneRepublic is composed of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, keys Brian Willett, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released its debut album, “Dreaming Out Loud” in 2007. The release included the 20 multimillion-selling smash single “Apologize,” which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a GRAMMY nomination. Their 2009 album, “Waking Up” produced the hit singles, “All the Right Moves,” “Secrets” and “Good Life.” The certified-platinum album “Native” followed in 2013, featuring the No. 1 hit and 41 million-selling single “Counting Stars.” OneRepublic released “Oh My My,” their fourth full-length album in 2016. OneRepublic has amassed five billion streams on Spotify to date. OneRepublic’s latest album, “Human” dropped in August 2021 and features the singles “Someday,” “Run,” “Somebody To Love,” “Wanted,” “Didn’t I,” “Better Days” and “Rescue Me,” which combined for more than 2.5 billion global streams. In 2022, they released their new single, “I Ain’t Worried,” which was featured in “Top Gun: Maverick.”

Miami’s #1 Hit Music Station Y100, (WHYI-FM) broadcasts at 100.7 FM across South Florida and on the iHeartRadio App. “Elvis Duran and the Morning Show” is syndicated in more than 70 markets across North America reaching more than five million listeners every month. “Elvis Duran and the Morning Show” is the most listened to Top 40 morning show in the United States, ranked No. 1 across multiple demographics and top markets, including South Florida.