Oculus Bar

Located centrally in the hotel lobby, the Oculus Bar at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood is the place to see and be seen. Featuring an open layout, guests have prime sightlines to the resort’s showpiece attraction, the Oculus. With a variety of bar and lounge seating, the Oculus Bar offers a unique take on the classic wine bar with a focus on curated wines and signature cocktails where aperitifs, amaros and vermouths take center stage. On draught, guests can find both local craft beer and unique imported brands. From the wraparound bar to plush lounge seating, there’s not a bad seat in the house. From the Oculus Bar’s elevated perch, guests can enjoy the vibrant energy from the front desk, the Oculus and the resort’s new retail Promenade.

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT


Mon., Dec. 30   3PM - 7PM   DJ Prana
 Tues., Dec. 31  7:30PM - 12:30AM    DJ Hen Siso
Wed., Jan. 1 3PM - 7PM DJ Hen Siso
Thurs., Jan. 2 3PM - 7PM DJ Prana
Fri., Jan. 3 3PM - 7PM DJ Romina
Sat., Jan. 4 3PM - 7PM DJ Hen Siso
Sun., Jan. 5 3PM - 7PM DJ Romina
Mon., Jan. 6  3PM - 7PM  DJ Hen Siso
Tues., Jan. 7 3PM - 7PM  DJ Savy Fontana
 Wed., Jan. 8 3PM - 7PM DJ Prana 
 Thurs., Jan. 9 3PM - 7PM  DJ Kid Fresh
Fri., Jan. 10 3PM - 7PM  DJ Romina 
Sat., Jan. 11 3PM - 7PM  DJ Hen Siso 
Sun., Jan. 12  3PM - 7PM   DJ Prana
Mon., Jan. 13  3PM - 7PM  DJ Romina 
Tues., Jan. 14  3PM - 7PM  DJ Aloona
Wed., Jan. 15  3PM - 7PM  DJ Hen Siso
Thurs., Jan. 16  3PM - 7PM  DJ Alex Fever 
Fri., Jan. 17 3PM - 7PM DJ Romina 
Sat., Jan. 18 3PM - 7PM   DJ Hen Siso
Sun., Jan. 19  3PM - 7PM  DJ Savy Fontana 
Mon., Jan. 20  3PM - 7PM  DJ Hen Siso 
Tues., Jan. 21  3PM - 7PM   DJ Cardi
Wed., Jan. 22  3PM - 7PM  DJ Vertigo  
Thurs., Jan. 23  3PM - 7PM  DJ Savy Fontana 
Fri., Jan. 24 3PM - 7PM  DJ Romina 
Sat., Jan. 25 3PM - 7PM   DJ Hen Siso
Sun., Jan. 26 3PM - 7PM  DJ Cardi
Mon., Jan. 27 3PM - 7PM  DJ Prana 
 Tues., Jan. 28 3PM - 7PM   DJ Cardi 
Wed., Jan. 29  3PM - 7PM  DJ Hen Siso  
 Thurs., Jan. 30 3PM - 7PM  DJ Vertigo 
 Fri., Jan. 31 3PM - 7PM    DJ Romina