Book Now

OR CALL 866-502-PLAY

Special Room Offers

seminole hard rock world soccer fest

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino is welcoming international soccer fans to kick-it at party central with watch parties and property-wide televised matches June 12 – July 13, 2014 during the “Seminole Hard Rock World Soccer Fest”.


Watch your favorite soccer teams battle for the Cup in high-definition action at select locations across the resort. All matches will be shown at Hard Rock Cafe, Center Bar, the pool Beach Club, Plum Lounge (VIP players), and the casino’s High-Limit tables room. An interactive Kick It Soccer Zone situated across from Hard Rock Cafe will air games in Spanish.


To download a complete schedule of property-wide televised matches, go to FIFA.com


To follow the conversation on social media, fans can use the official hashtag #RockTheGoal

Wednesday, June 11 through Monday, July 14

Score cash and free play during our Kick It! Soccer Challenge

The free promotion allows sports fans to profit from the experience by challenging friends, family and team loyalists to a thrilling night of fútbol predictions, and a chance to win their share of $300,000 cash and free play. Click here for prize structure.

2014 Pre-Game Party Schedule

Thursday, June 12 | Group A

  • 3pm: Pre-game party
  • 4pm: Brazil vs Croatia

Sunday, June 15 | Group F

  • 5pm: Pre-game party
  • 6pm: Argentina vs Bosnia

Tuesday, June 17 | Group A

  • 2pm: Pre-game party
  • 3pm: Brazil vs Mexico

Sunday, June 22 | Group G

  • 5pm: Pre-game party
  • 6pm: USA vs Portugal

Monday, June 23 | Group A

  • 3pm: Pre-game party
  • 4pm: Cameroon vs Brazil

Thursday, June 26 | Group G

  • 11am: Pre-game party
  • 12pm: USA vs Germany

Saturday, June 28 | Round of 16

  • 11am: Pre-game party
  • 12pm: Brazil vs Chile

Sunday, June 29 | Round of 16

  • 11am: Pre-game party
  • 12pm: Netherlands vs Mexico

Monday, June 30 | Round of 16

  • 3pm: Pre-game party
  • 4pm: Germany vs Alberia

Tuesday, July 1 | Round of 16

  • 3pm: Pre-game party
  • 4pm: Belgium vs USA

Friday, July 4 | Quarter-Finals

  • 4pm: Brazil vs Colombia
  • Fourth of July celebration

Tuesday, July 8 | Semi-Finals

  • 3pm: Pre-game party
  • 4pm: Brazil vs Germany

Wednesday, July 9 | Semi-Finals

  • 3pm: Pre-game party
  • 4pm: Argentina vs Netherlands

Saturday, July 12 | Play-Off for Third Place

  • 3pm: Pre-game party
  • 4pm: Brazil vs Netherlands

Sunday, July 13 | FINAL

  • 2pm: Pre-game party
  • 3pm: Germany vs Argentina

*Televised soccer matches will be announced once match-ups have been set.